Do you do cellphone driving?

I am tired of driving in the fast lane only to be slowed down drunk person. They might as well be drunk, because of how they drive. I have seen people slow down, speed up when I pull up beside them. They zig zag and do other erratic behaviors. Too many of them are on the road, and they are on the rise. I am talking about people using the cellphone while driving. There are many each year that died because of this, and it seems as if those death did not warn. We sometimes takes things for granted, we do not feel it applies to us until it happens. I know we all do it and wee need to stop. For ourselves, our family and friends.

Here is some tests from the guys at Mythbuster


TAC safety ad

Finally, this is what we do not want to happen

Leave a comment

Filed under Sport Cars

Leave a comment